According to state rules in New Hampshire, motorcycle insurance is required. In most cases, this means that you won’t be able to plate a motorbike without showing records clearly demonstrating that your bike is insured to the DMV officials. Nevertheless, riders shouldn’t be handicapped by exorbitant rates. The best way to track down the cheapest price for motorcycle insurance in Dover is to assess the insurance policies offered by contending insurers. Be sure to submit your zip into the field above to start doing your research for the right premiums
Motorcycle Insurance Laws: New Hampshire
Motorcycle liability insurance is an absolute must in the state of New Hampshire. Liability coverage agrees to indemnify the insured for sums he may be required by law to pay to third parties as damages for bodily injury or damage to property. Your liability protection must satisfy or surpass specific minimum caps for bodily harm to others and damages to others’ property.
- $25,000: Liability Coverage for Personal Injuries to a Single Person in an Accident
- $50,000: Liability Coverage for Personal Injury to All Persons in an Accident
- $25,000: Liability Coverage for Damage to Property
For additional information, go to this page.